His Dragon’s Win Again

Day 03 – The best book you’ve read in the last 12 months

Argh! I almost don’t want to answer this one after yesterday’s Paolini rant, but I have to be honest. The best book I’ve read in the last 12 months, without a doubt, is Inheritance by Christopher Paolini. I wracked my brain to try and think of something else, but up until May I had been in school none stop and hadn’t done any independent reading.

Well I won’t gab about this too much since I practically beat the subject to death yesterday.  If you want to know more about how I feel about Inheritance check out the review I wrote by clicking HERE. The whole review is basically one big spoiler so please only read the review if you have already read the book. You’ve been warned.

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?