Zoo Day Adventure!

I used to be part of a dance club at my college, but due to many different circumstances the club fell apart and ended. I made a lot of great friendships in the club and once it was over I didn’t see those people anymore. So, myself and a few of the girls from the club decided to make a small group on Facebook and call it Girl’s Day. We decided we would try and meet at least once a month to get together and talk or go on mini, inexpensive adventures together. This week 5 of us went to the local Zoo which was only $12 (it’s only $10 if you have AAA). Besides being over 100 degrees Fahrenheit, it was a really fun day! Here are some pictures of my friends and the animals.

Click on the first image to enlarge it and begin a slideshow.

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?