Sporadic Book Haul #13

sporadic-book-haulsI am back! Much sooner than I had anticipated BUT! I have some great deals to share with you guys! First I’ll show you the books, then we’ll talk about the sweet sweet deals.

Once I finish a book I’ll add a link to the review. Try clicking on the book covers to see if there is a review available.

Divergent By Veronica Roth

Divergent

Shatter Me By Tahereh Mafi

Shatter Me

Fire By Kristin Cashore

Fire

Vampire Academy By Richelle Mead

Vampire Academy

Nightshade By Andrea Cremer

Nightshade

The first book I got wasn’t part of a deal but I did use a gift card to buy it. I know, I know, I’m way behind but I finally got it and will understand what all the excitement surrounding Divergent is about.

The deals started with Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me. As you can see, I have the kindle edition of the book, which is only $2.99 in e-book form for the whole month of March. There are a few different websites where you can purchase the e-book. Click this link for more information. I was so excited when I saw that the price had dropped so drastically. I’ve wanted to read this book for a long time and it’s on my Must Read list for 2013 so I can’t wait to check it off my list. I’ve heard so many great things about it and can’t wait to fall in love with the villain, which is apparently impossible not to do.

The next deal started when I continued to use my Barnes & Noble gift card to purchase Fire by Kristin Cashore. I’ve been DYING to read this book ever since I finished Graceling a few months ago and was lucky enough to discover a cool discount associated with it. Barnes & Noble has a Books Every Teen Should Read deal going on at the moment, where you buy 2 of the books off this list and get the 3rd book free. It’s not a huge selection, only about 20 books total, but they are all noteworthy novels worth looking at. The other two books I got with this deal were Vampire Academy (another book everyone has talked about for years and I’ve never read) and Nightshade. I don’t know much about this last one, but I have had it on my TBR list so I decided to give it a go. If you’re interested in the Bo0ks Every Teen Should Read: B2G3F sale you can click this link for more information.

There is nothing better than finding books on sale (or winning them from giveaways) so I’m always super excited to be able to share my finds with you!

Here are the links one more time.

If you want to buy Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi for $2.99 CLICK HERE.

If you want to buy 2 teen books and get the 3rd Free from Barnes & Noble CLICK HERE.

As far as I know, both these sales end at the end of this month, so don’t wait too long if you’re interested. That’s all for now. As always, Happy Reading! 

4 responses to “Sporadic Book Haul #13

    • I know! It’s almost frustrating and daunting. I feel like I can never catch up, but I’ll just read the books when I read them. Even if the movie came out a year ago. lol

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

