Quick Announcement!

Hello book friends! I wanted to write a quick little post sharing my first ever booktube video! If you weren’t aware there is a community of book readers/reviewers/bloggers on youtube. I discovered this awesome community a few weeks ago and the more videos I watched the more I knew I had to be a part of it!

One of the themes, besides book hauls and reviews, is the Monthly Wrap Up & Future TBR videos. I’ve decided, since I’ll only be required to make and post one video a month, that I’d participate in this aspect of the booktube community.

Another reason I thought this would be a good idea is because since the first day of this year I’ve been thinking about how I’d be able to keep track of the books I read each month. I couldn’t figure out the logistics of adding a new page or post and how to organize it but when I found the Wrap Up & TBR it was absolutely perfect and exactly what I wanted/needed.

Please take a few minutes to check out my video below and feel free to subscribe to my youtube channel! In the future, all of my videos will be posted in the NerdRants page under BookTube.

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

