A Super-Mega-Foxy-Awesome-Hot Announcement!

Attention all Starkid Fans! If you don’t know what Starkid is, please immediately

click —> here. Come back in three or so hours once you’ve finished watching that.

As I was saying…all Starkid Fans, if you haven’t already heard, Joey Richter (aka Ron Weasley from AVPM and AVPS) has announced that YES, THERE WILL BE A THIRD VERY POTTER MUSICAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don’t believe me? Here’s the proof!

Excuse me while I fangirl out………………………………………AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH IT’S HARRY FREAKING POTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you enjoyed today’s edition of Nerdtastic Wednesday you might also enjoy my post about my favorite series ever. I even have some embarrassing video of me singing Gotta Get Back To Howgarts while waiting in line at the Wizarding World Of Harry Potter. You should probably check it out, get a nice little chuckle. As always, May The Nerd Be With You!Β 

Click here here here here here to see my other post, the one that involves the embarrassing singing.

2 responses to “A Super-Mega-Foxy-Awesome-Hot Announcement!

    • I can’t even get truly excited yet. Not until I see it on youtube or where ever they’re posting it! But once I see it’s really real….then ish is gonna hit the fan!!!! =D

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

