All About Me The Final Day

It has come at last, the last day to the 10 Day You Challenge. Today’s challenge was pretty simple, one picture of yourself. I figured to be fair I’d show the most recent picture I have of me by myself, instead of showing a cool dance picture or silly picture from a few years back. So, without further ado. I’d like to introduce you to, well, me!

A picture says a thousand words right? I’m just going to add a few more. I’m Sasha. I look pretty sassy here, don’t get me wrong I can be sassy but at first I”m really shy. I love books and dancing and I love sharing my life and my loves with all of my followers. Thanks you for taking this journey with me and I look forward to starting the 30 Days of Books Challenge in a few days!

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

