It’s All About The Peacock

Today was a nice, relaxing and surprising day. I began by doing yoga from a video on netflix, swimming an hour before a storm, and then making it out in time for a ballet class. A wonderful day indeed, which got surprisingly better when the wild peacocks that roam around my city stopped by the dance studio.

Besides being stunned by the beauty of a peacock, my mind instantly starts singing Katy Perry’s song Peacock, which then leads me to reminisce IaMmE Crews performance to that song on ABDC 6. I think you should enjoy it as much as I do, so without further ado…

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

