My Favorite Thing

Ladies and Gentlemen,

I’d like to introduce … my bookshelf!

You may not understand why I would put up a picture of my bookshelf but this right here, is without a doubt, my absolute favorite part of my room. I mentioned somewhere, I think in my About Me that I find myself gravitating towards it, and just standing there admiring it. With all my little trinkets and dodads and stuffed animals and books, this simple bookshelf holds a life time of memories. With every new book I find myself reorganizing and rearranging and taking meticulous care of each and every item. Sigh, yeah nerd rant over.

What’s your favorite thing about your room? Have any cool pictures of your bookshelf? Leave a comment below so we can nerd rant together!

3 responses to “My Favorite Thing

  1. Pingback: All About Me Day 2 « The Dancing Nerd Writes Again·

Inquiring minds want to know...what do you think?

